Our People

Edmonton Chinese Young Leaders Council members are young leaders within the Edmonton Chinese community.

All members inspire leadership and open opportunities to create a vibrant Edmonton.

Interested in joining? Contact us today and visit our Facebook page!

Board of Directors


Nathan Ip

VP Finance / Treasurer

VP Events
Megan Tsang

VP Communications and Marketing
Ryan Loo

VP Membership
William Lau

VP Administration / Secretary
Ashton Wong


Kathryn Lennon

Douglas Lee

Francisco Yu

Jimmy Wu

Bevin Cheng

Freya Fu